Project Life – week 5

DSC_0570 DSC_0571 DSC_0572

I am really enjoying spending time on this project.  It’s good to spend a morning scrapbooking and playing with our pictures and memories.  This is usually a Sunday afternoon project but I plan on watching the Superbowl tomorrow so I decided to work on it this morning.  I like that each individual pocket can be it’s own little work of art (or just a picture or simple card).  I am also enjoying playing with my sharpie marker and writing directly on the pictures themselves (thank you to Ali Edwards for the inspiration/permission to do this!)


Project Life is a memory keeping system from Becky Higgins.You can find out more about her system and products here.


 

Leave a Reply

