Project Life (week one)

I have decided to start working on a year long project called PROJECT LIFE.  I worked on this in 2013 in a digital version but I’ve been inspired to use some physical product created by Becky Higgins and and her team.  The kit I choose is called Midnight Edition by  Liz Tamanaha.  I have also bought the digital papers so I can make my own embellishments and journalling cards to match.  I enjoyed working on this (I’m hoping it will be a Sunday afternoon project).  I so enjoy being creative.

PL2015Titleblog PL2015Week1blog

 


Project Life is a memory keeping system from Becky Higgins.You can find out more about her system and products here.


 

 

Leave a Reply

