Scrapbook Page

I have not scrapbooked in a very long time.  When we got our new computer, I also bought the latest version of Photoshop Elements.  There are many many changes to the program (I had PSE6 and now I have PSE12).  I learned the PSE program in 2007 from a class by Jessica Sprague.    So, I went back to my roots and checked out her website to find some help to figure out this version.  But, of course I had projects to do and no time to learn.  I struggled through making some cards and a wedding invitation.  Today, I went back to the course I took 7 years ago (which is still up on her website for me to retake whenever I want) and although it was made for PSE 6 it is helping me because I just check the help section when I can’t find something.  Thank you Jessica Sprague for helping me learn this program!  Here is today’s page:

JoshStarStudentweb

Leave a Reply

