Project Life

For several years now I have been following blogs of people who are participating in Becky Higgin’s idea of Project Life.  I have thought about it and discarded the idea because I am a digital scrapbooker … but then lately I realized that I’m not even scrapbooking that often anymore.  So, I looked into buying the digital products (which are all very beautiful) and in the end (mostly for cost purposes) I decided to make my own templates and use the elements I already have to make my own version of project life.  Here is my first week:

PL-Wk1-2013web

I’m quite pleased with how it turned out – it feels great to be scrapbooking again!  Thank you Becky Higgins for the great idea!

Leave a Reply

